Consiglio di Dipartimento

Cognome e Nome Ruolo Stanza Email
Alessandrini Michele Tecnico Q165_166 m.alessandrini@univpm.it
Baldi Marco Ricercatore Q165_162 m.baldi@univpm.it
Biagetti Giorgio Ricercatore Q165_176 g.biagetti@univpm.it
Boccoli Daniela Amministrativo Q170_010 d.boccoli@univpm.it
Bonci Andrea Ricercatore Q170_049 a.bonci@univpm.it
Burattini Laura Ricercatore Q170_016 l.burattini@univpm.it
Cancellieri Giovanni Professore Ordinario Q165_189 g.cancellieri@univpm.it
Ceccarelli Pia Amministrativo Q170_008 p.ceccarelli@univpm.it
Cecchi Stefania Ricercatore Q165_178 s.cecchi@univpm.it
Cerri Graziano Professore Ordinario Q170_021 g.cerri@univpm.it
Chiaraluce Franco Professore Associato Q165_160 f.chiaraluce@univpm.it
Conte Giuseppe Professore Ordinario Q170_039 g.conte@univpm.it
Conti Massimo Professore Associato Q165_171 m.conti@univpm.it
Crippa Paolo Ricercatore Q165_174 p.crippa@univpm.it
Cucchiarelli Alessandro Professore Associato Q165_126 a.cucchiarelli@univpm.it
D'Adda Diego Ricercatore Q165_134 d.dadda@univpm.it
Di Donato Andrea Ricercatore Q170_020 a.didonato@univpm.it
Di Nardo Francesco Tecnico Q170_056 f.dinardo@univpm.it
Diamantini Claudia Professore Associato Q165_195 c.diamantini@univpm.it
Dragoni Aldo Franco Professore Associato Q165_190 a.f.dragoni@univpm.it
Ercoli Malacari Tiziana Amministrativo Q170_012 t.ercoli@univpm.it
Farina Marco Professore Associato Q170_077 m.farina@univpm.it
Fioretti Sandro Professore Associato Q170_018 s.fioretti@univpm.it
Fiori Simone Ricercatore Q165_173 s.fiori@univpm.it
Francescangeli Fabrizio Tecnico Q165_131 f.francescangeli@univpm.it
Frontoni Emanuele Ricercatore Q165_125 e.frontoni@univpm.it
Gambi Ennio Professore Associato Q165_152 e.gambi@univpm.it
Iacobucci Donato Professore Associato Q165_128 d.iacobucci@univpm.it
Ietto Leopoldo Professore Ordinario Q170_038 l.ietto@univpm.it
Ippoliti Gianluca Professore Associato Q170_042 gianluca.ippoliti@univpm.it
Longhi Sauro Professore Ordinario Q170_048 sauro.longhi@univpm.it
Mariani Primiani Valter Professore Associato Q170_059 v.mariani@univpm.it
Marinelli Fabrizio Ricercatore Q165_133 fabrizio.marinelli@univpm.it
Mencarelli Davide Ricercatore Q170_020 d.mencarelli@univpm.it
Moglie Franco Ricercatore Q170_075 f.moglie@univpm.it
Monteriù Andrea Ricercatore Q170_043 a.monteriu@univpm.it
Morbidoni Christian Ricercatore Q165_178 c.morbidoni@univpm.it
Morini Antonio Professore Associato Q170_074 a.morini@univpm.it
Orcioni Simone Ricercatore Q165_175 s.orcioni@univpm.it
Orlando Giuseppe Professore Associato Q170_044 g.orlando@univpm.it
Orsini Valentina Assegnista Q170_043 v.orsini@univpm.it
Perdon Anna Maria Professore Ordinario Q170_037 a.perdon@univpm.it
Pezzella Ferdinando Professore Ordinario Q165_127 f.pezzella@univpm.it
Piazza Francesco Professore Ordinario Q165_188 f.piazza@univpm.it
Pierantoni Luca Professore Associato Q170_076 l.pierantoni@univpm.it
Pierleoni Paola Ricercatore Q165_161 p.pierleoni@univpm.it
Pirani Stefano Professore Associato Q165_169 stefano.pirani@univpm.it
Potena Domenico Ricercatore Q165_135 d.potena@univpm.it
Ribighini Giuseppa Ricercatore Q165_124 g.ribighini@univpm.it
Russo Paola Ricercatore Q170_060 paola.russo@univpm.it
Scaradozzi David Ricercatore Q170_040 d.scaradozzi@univpm.it
Spalazzi Luca Professore Associato Q165_129 l.spalazzi@univpm.it
Spinsante Susanna  Ricercatore Q165_162 s.spinsante@univpm.it
Squartini Stefano Professore Associtao Q165_172 s.squartini@univpm.it
Turchetti Claudio Professore Ordinario Q165_167 c.turchetti@univpm.it
Verdini Federica Doc. Contratto Q170_034 f.verdini@univpm.it
Zanoli Silvia Maria Ricercatore Q170_041 s.m.zanoli@univpm.it
Zappelli Leonardo Ricercatore Q170_061 l.zappelli@univpm.it
Zingaretti Primo Professore Associato Q165_137 p.zingaretti@univpm.it

 

Rappresentanti Studenti

  • Baronciani Lorenzo
  • Cicconi Cecilia
  • Dezi Anna
  • Marzioli Matteo
  • Masci Giovanni
  • Quarta Andrea

 

Rappresentanti Dottorandi

  • Manfredi Giovanni
  • Pierdicca Roberto