Amministrativi

Nome e Cognome Ruolo Stanza Telefono Email
Daniela Boccoli D Amministrativo (Responsabile) Q170_010 +39_071220 4470 d.boccoli@univpm.it
Paola Borgognoni C Amministrativo Q170_007 +39_071220 4463 p.borgognoni@univpm.it
Maria Caressa C Amministrativo Q170_006 +39_071220 4242 m.caressa@univpm.it
Pia Ceccarelli C Amministrativo Q170_008 +39_071220 4281 p.ceccarelli@univpm.it
Tiziana Ercoli Malacari D Amministrativo Q170_012 +39_071220 4171 t.ercoli@univpm.it
Ombretta Nicolini C Amministrativo Q170_007 +39_071220 4832 o.nicolini@univpm.it
Morena Pelosi C Amministrativo Q170_014 +39_071220 4194 m.pelosi@univpm.it