Postdoc Fellow*

* lista aggiornata al 29 Gennaio 2018
Name Room Phone Email
Alberto Belli Q165_208 +39 071220 4128  
Luca Cavanini Q170_050 +39 071220 4462  
Annalisa Cenci Q160_150 +39 071220 4896  
Lucio Ciabattoni Q170_045 +39 071220 4170 l.ciabattoni@univpm.it
Gianluca Ciattaglia      
Valentina Di Mattia Q170_058 +39 071220 4459 v.dimattia@univpm.it
Giuseppe De Maso Gentile Q165_119 +39 071220 4834  
Jack Dyson      
Marco Fagiani Q165_208 +39 071220 4128  
Laura Falaschetti Q165_187 +39 071220 4971 l.falaschetti@univpm.it
Lucrezia Fattobene      
Francesco Ferracuti Q170_045 +39 071220 4468 f.ferracuti@univpm.it
Luca Ferrucci      
Alessandro Freddi Q170_044 +39 071220 4314 freddi@dii.univpm.it
Leonardo Gabrielli Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 l.gabrielli@univpm.it
Marco Grassi Q165_136 +39 071220 4146  
Sabrina Iarlori Q170_050 +39 071220 4462  
Alessandro Mengarelli   +39 071220 4452  
Leonardo Messi      
Francesca Micozzi Q165_119 +39 071220 4834  
Micaela Morettini Q170_055 +39 071220 4465  
Marina Paolanti Q165_191 +39 071220 4898  
Eleonora Pavoni      
Lucia Pepa Q170_034 +39  071220 4193 l.pepa@pm.univpm.it
Francesco Perugini Q165_119 +39 071220 4834  
Danny Pigini      
Emanuele Principi Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 e.principi@univpm.it
Mariorosario Prist Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 m.prist@univpm.it
Giacomo Ricciutelli Q165_208 +39 071220 4128  
Luca Romeo Q170_050 +39 071220 4462  
Roberto Rosetti Q165_148 +39  071220 4375 r.rosetti@univpm.it
Paolo Sernani Q165_191 +39 071220 4898 p.sernani@univpm.it
Marco Severini Q165_208 +39 071220 4128  
Francesco Spegni Q165_130 +39 071220 4809 f.spegni@dii.univpm.it
Susanna Spinsante Q165_162 +39 071220 4894  
Simone Valenti      
Silvia Zingaretti Q170_034 +39 071220 4383