Postdoc Fellow*

* lista aggiornata a Agosto 2016
Name Room Phone Email
Andrea Bartolini      
Alberto Belli Q165_208 +39 071220 4128  
Lucio Ciabattoni Q170_045 +39 071220 4170 l.ciabattoni@univpm.it
Fabiano Compagnucci      
Valentina Di Mattia Q170_058 +39 071220 4459 v.dimattia@univpm.it
Jack Dyson      
Ilaria Ercoli      
Francesco Ferracuti Q170_045 +39 071220 4468 f.ferracuti@univpm.it
Leonardo Gabrielli Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 l.gabrielli@univpm.it
Michele Gasparini Q165_136 +39 071220 4146 m.gasparini@univpm.it
Laura Genga Q165_132 +39 071220 4372  
Sabrina Iarlori Q170_050 +39 071220 4462  
Gioele Luchetti      
Adriano Mancini Q165_196 +39 071220 4825 a.mancini@dii.univpm.it
Daniele Mannocchi      
Elvira Maranesi Q170_055 +39  071220 4895 e.maranesi@univpm.it
Nicola Maturo Q165_208 +39  071220 4128  
Michele Nucci Q165_179 +39 071220 4626  m.nucci@univpm.it
Valentina Orsini Q170_043 +39 071220 4314 v.orsini@univpm.it
Lucia Pepa Q170_034 +39  071220 4193 l.pepa@pm.univpm.it
Luca Pernini Q165_208 +39 071220 4128  
Massimiliano Pirani Q170_049 +39 071220 4666  
Emanuele Principi Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 e.principi@univpm.it
Mariorosario Prist Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 m.prist@univpm.it
Laura Raffaeli Q165_208 +39  071220 4128 l.raffaeli@univpm.it
Laura Romoli Q165_136 +39 071220 4146 l.romoli@univpm.it
Roberto Rosetti Q165_148 +39  071220 4375 r.rosetti@univpm.it
Paolo Sernani Q165_191 +39 071220 4898 p.sernani@univpm.it
Francesco Spegni Q165_130 +39 071220 4809 f.spegni@dii.univpm.it
Emanuele Storti Q165_132 +39 071220 4372 e.storti@univpm.it