Lista Docenti

* lista aggiornata a Gennaio 2023

Cognome e Nome Ruolo SSD Stanza Telefono Email
Baldi Marco Professore Associato ING-INF/03 Q165_162 +39_071220 4894 m.baldi@univpm.it
Biagetti Giorgio Ricercatore ING-INF/01 Q165_176 +39_071220_4168 g.biagetti@univpm.it
Bonci Andrea Ricercatore ING-INF/04 Q170_049 +39_071220_4666 a.bonci@univpm.it
Burattini Laura Professore Ordinario ING-INF/06 Q170_016 +39_071220_4461 l.burattini@univpm.it
Cauteruccio Francesco Ricercatore INGINF/05 Q165_123 +39_071220_4499 f.cauteruccio@univpm.it
Cecchi Stefania Professore Associato ING-IND/31 Q165_172 +39_071220_4453-4486 s.cecchi@univpm.it
Chiaraluce Franco Professore Ordinario ING-INF/03 Q165_160 +39_071220_4467 f.chiaraluce@univpm.it
Conti Massimo Professore Associato ING-INF/01 Q165_171 +39_071220_4460 m.conti@univpm.it
Crippa Paolo Professore Associato ING-INF/01 Q165_174 +39_071220_4541 p.crippa@univpm.it
Cucchiarelli Alessandro Professore Associato ING-INF/05 Q165_126 +39_071220_4471 a.cucchiarelli@univpm.it
D'Adda Diego Professore Associato ING-IND/35 Q165_134 +39_071220_4483 d.dadda@univpm.it
Di Donato Andrea Professore Associato ING-INF/02 Q170_076 +39_071220_4840 a.didonato@univpm.it
Diamantini Claudia Professore Ordinario ING-INF/05 Q165_195 +39_071220_4824 c.diamantini@univpm.it
Dragoni Aldo Franco Professore Associato ING-INF/05 Q165_190 +39_071220_4390 a.f.dragoni@univpm.it
Falaschetti Laura Ricercatore ING-INF/01 Q165_187 +39_071220_4129 l.falaschetti@univpm.it
Farina Marco Professore Ordinario ING-INF/02 Q170_077 +39_071220_4837 m.farina@univpm.it
Ferracuti Francesco Ricercatore ING-INF/04 Q170_036 +39_071220_4468 f.ferracuti@univpm.it
Fioretti Sandro Professore Associato ING-INF/06 Q170_018 +39_071220_4843 s.fioretti@univpm.it
Fiori Simone Professore Associato ING-IND/31 Q165_173 +39_071220_4841 s.fiori@univpm.it
Freddi Alessandro Professore Associato ING-INF/04 Q170_042 +39_071220_4598 a.freddi@univpm.it
Gabrielli Leonardo Ricercatore       l.gabrielli@univpm.it
Galdelli Alessandro Ricercatore ING-INF/05 Q165_176 +39_071220_4900 a.galdelli@univpm.it
Gambi Ennio Professore Associato ING-INF/03 Q165_152 +39_071220_4845 e.gambi@univpm.it
Giannini Valentina Ricercatore SECS-P/06 Q165_119 +39_071220_4834 v.giannini@univpm.it
Iacobucci Donato Professore Ordinario SECS-P/06 Q165_128 +39_071220_4482 d.iacobucci@univpm.it
Iadarola Grazia Ricercatore ING-INF/07 Q165_170 +39_071220_4102 g.iadarola@staff.univpm.it
Iarlori Sabrina Ricercatore ING-INF/04 Q170_036 +39_071220_4462 s.iarlori@univpm.it
Ippoliti Gianluca Professore Ordinario ING-INF/04 Q170_037 +39_071220_4382 gianluca.ippoliti@univpm.it
Longhi Sauro Professore Ordinario ING-INF/04 Q170_048 +39_071220_4451 sauro.longhi@univpm.it
Mancini Adriano Professore Associato ING-INF/05 Q165_125 +39_071220_4458 a.mancini@univpm.it
Manoni Lorenzo Ricercatore ING-INF/01 Q165_208 +39_071220_4128 l.manoni@staff.univpm.it
Mariani Primiani Valter Professore Associato ING-INF/02 Q170_059 +39_071220_4454 v.mariani@univpm.it
Marinelli Fabrizio Professore Associato MAT/09 Q165_133 +39_071220_4823 fabrizio.marinelli@univpm.it
Mencarelli Davide Ricercatore ING-INF/02 Q170_076 +39_071220_4840 d.mencarelli@univpm.it
Mengarelli Alessandro Ricercatore ING-INF/06 Q170_051 +39_071220_4452 a.mengarelli@staff.univpm.it
Moglie Franco Professore Associato ING-INF/02 Q170_075 +39_071220_4445 f.moglie@univpm.it
Monteriù Andrea Professore Associato ING-INF/04 Q170_043 +39_071220_4317 a.monteriu@univpm.it
Morettini Micaela Ricercatore ING-INF/06 Q170_055 +39_071220_4895 m.morettini@univpm.it
Morini Antonio Professore Associato ING-INF/02 Q170_074 +39_071220_4884 a.morini@univpm.it
Orcioni Simone Professore Associato ING-INF/01 Q165_175 +39_071220_4543 s.orcioni@univpm.it
Orlando Giuseppe Professore Ordinario ING-INF/04 Q170_045 +39_071220_4839 g.orlando@univpm.it
Orsini Valentina Professore Associato ING-INF/04 Q170_035 +39_071220_4292 v.orsini@univpm.it
Palma Lorenzo Ricercatore ING-INF/01 Q165_208 +39_071220_4128 l.palma@univpm.it
Pepa Lucia Ricercatore ING-INF/05 Q165_177 +39_071220_4449 l.pepa@univpm.it
Perugini Francesco Ricercatore SECS-P/06 Q165_120 +39_071220_4379 f.perugini@univpm.it
Pierantoni Luca Professore Ordinario ING-INF/02 Q170_020 +39_071220_4891 l.pierantoni@univpm.it
Pierleoni Paola Ricercatore ING-INF/03 Q165_161 +39_071220_4847 p.pierleoni@univpm.it
Pietrini Rocco Ricercatore ING-INF/05 Q165_191 +39_071220_4900 r.pietrini@univpm.it
Pisacane Ornella Ricercatore MAT/09 Q165_130 +39_071220_4809 o.pisacane@univpm.it
Potena Domenico Professore Associato ING-INF/05 Q165_135 +39_071220_4897 d.potena@univpm.it
Principi Emanuele Professore Associato ING-IND/31 Q165_178 +39_071220_4626 e.principi@staff.univpm.it
Prist Mariorosario Ricercatore ING-INF/04 Q170_036 +39_071220_4462 m.prist@univpm.it
Riggio Roberto Ricercatore ING-INF/05 Q165_123 +39_071220_4499 r.riggio@staff.univpm.it
Russo Paola Professore Associato ING-INF/02 Q170_060 +39_071220_4448 paola.russo@univpm.it
Scaradozzi David Ricercatore ING-INF/04 Q170_034 +39_071220_4383 d.scaradozzi@univpm.it
Senigagliesi Linda Ricercatore ING-INF/03 Q165_208 +39_071220_4128 l.senigagliesi@univpm.it
Spalazzi Luca Professore Associato ING-INF/05 Q165_129 +39_071220_4829 l.spalazzi@univpm.it
Spinsante Susanna  Professore Associato ING-INF/07 Q165_170 +39_071220_4888 s.spinsante@univpm.it
Squartini Stefano Professore Ordinario ING-IND/31 Q165_188 +39_071220_4381 s.squartini@univpm.it
Storti Emanuele Ricercatore ING-INF/05 Q165_124 +39_071220_4827 e.storti@univpm.it
Turchetti Claudio Professore Ordinario ING-INF/01 Q165_167 +39_071220_4848 c.turchetti@univpm.it
Ursino Domenico Professore Ordinario ING-INF/05 Q165_127 +39_071220_4826 d.ursino@univpm.it
Zanoli Silvia Maria Ricercatore ING-INF/04 Q170_041 +39_071220_4846 s.m.zanoli@univpm.it
Zappelli Leonardo Ricercatore ING-INF/02 Q170_061 +39_071220_4893 l.zappelli@univpm.it
Zingaretti Primo Professore Ordinario ING-INF/05 Q165_137 +39_071220_4899 p.zingaretti@univpm.it