Postdoc Fellow*

* 2022, January

Name Room Phone Email
Azman Siti Nur Afifa Binti      
Baldini Alessandro Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 a.baldini@pm.univpm.it
Battaglioni Massimo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 m.battaglioni@staff.univpm.it
Bernardini Michele Q165_118 +39 071220 4825 m.bernardini@pm.univpm.it
Bonifazi Gianluca Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 g.bonifazi@staff.univpm.it
Cervellieri Alice Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 a.cervellieri@staff.univpm.it
Christopher Hardly Joseph Q170_058 +39 071220 4459 h.j.christopher@staff.univpm.it
Ciuccoli Nicolò Q170_034 +39 071220 4383 n.ciuccoli@staff.univpm.it
Fabi Gianluca      
Felicetti Andrea Q165_132 +39 071220 4372 a.felicetti@staff.univpm.it
Felicetti Riccardo Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 r.felicetti@pm.univpm.it
Gentili Andrea      
Iadarola Grazia      
Kayte Sangramsing     s.n.kayte@univpm.it
Limosani Francesca      
Maiolini Jacopo      
Manoni Lorenzo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 l.manoni@univpm.it
Marcantoni Ilaria Q170_053 +39 071220 4465 i.marcantoni@pm.univpm.it
Mengarelli Alessandro Q170_051 +39 071220 4452 a.mengarelli@staff.univpm.it
Mircoli Alex Q165_254 +39 071220 4547 a.mircoli@univpm.it
Morrone Giovanni      
Nabissi Giacomo Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 g.nabissi@univpm.it
Nasirian Sara      
Nchekwube Chukwudi David       
Palma Lorenzo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 l.palma@pm.univpm.it
Paoletti Michele      
Pizzuti Andrea Q160_151 +39 071220 4961 a.pizzuti@staff.univpm.it
Prendi Fatjon      
Proietti Pagnotta Daniele Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 d.proietti@pm.univpm.it
Romeo Luca Q165_191 +39 071220 4900 l.romeo@univpm.it
Sabbatini Luisiana      
Santini Paolo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 p.santini@pm.univpm.it
Sbrollini Agnese Q170_053 +39 071220 4465 a.sbrollini@pm.univpm.it
Screpanti Laura Q170_034 +39 071220 4383 l.screpanti@staff.univpm.it
Serafini Luca      
Seri Paolo      
Sospiro Paolo      
Virgili Luca Q165_122 +39 071220 4247 l.virgili@pm.univpm.it