Postdoc Fellow*

* 2021, February

Name Room Phone Email
Azman Siti Nur Afifa Binti      
Baldini Alessandro Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 a.baldini@pm.univpm.it
Battaglioni Massimo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 m.battaglioni@staff.univpm.it
Bernardini Michele      
Bonifazi Gianluca Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 g.bonifazi@staff.univpm.it
Calamanti Chiara Q160_151 +39 071220 4896 c.calamanti@staff.univpm.it
Cataldo Antonino     a.cataldo@staff.univpm.it
Cervellieri Alice Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 a.cervellieri@staff.univpm.it
Christopher Hardly Joseph Q170_058 +39 071220 4459 h.j.christopher@staff.univpm.it
Ciuccoli Nicolò Q170_034 +39 071220 4383 n.ciuccoli@staff.univpm.it
Dini Riccardo      
Falaschetti Laura Q165_187 +39 071220 4129 l.falaschetti@staff.univpm.it
Falcionelli Nicola Q165_191 +39 071220 4900 n.falcionelli@staff.univpm.it
Felicetti Andrea Q165_132 +39 071220 4372 a.felicetti@staff.univpm.it
Felicetti Riccardo Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 r.felicetti@pm.univpm.it
Galdelli Alessandro Q165_132 +39 071220 4372 a.galdelli@pm.univpm.it
Gentili Andrea      
Giannini Valentina Q165_119 +39 071220 4834 v.giannini@univpm.it
Kapita Patrick Mvemba     p.m.kapita@univpm.it
Kayte Sangramsing     s.n.kayte@univpm.it
Mengarelli Alessandro Q170_051 +39 071220 4452 a.mengarelli@staff.univpm.it
Mircoli Alex Q165_132 +39 071220 4486 a.mircoli@univpm.it
Moccia Sara Q165_196B +39 071220 4825 s.moccia@staff.univpm.it
Morrone Giovanni      
Nabissi Giacomo Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 g.nabissi@univpm.it
Palma Lorenzo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 l.palma@pm.univpm.it
Paolanti Marina Q165_191 +39 071220 4900 m.paolanti@staff.univpm.it
Pavoni Eleonora Q170_058 +39 071220 4459 e.pavoni@staff.univpm.it
Pepa Lucia Q170_040 +39 071220 4193 l.pepa@pm.univpm.it
Pettinari Luca Alberto      
Pizzuti Andrea Q160_151 +39 071220 4961 a.pizzuti@staff.univpm.it
Principi Lorenzo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128  
Prist Mariorosario Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 m.prist@univpm.it
Proietti Pagnotta Daniele Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 d.proietti@pm.univpm.it
Pugliese Arianna Q170_034 +39 071220 4383 a.pugliese@staff.univpm.it
Rafaiani Giulia Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 g.rafaiani@staff.univpm.it
Romeo Luca Q165_191 +39 071220 4900 l.romeo@univpm.it
Santini Paolo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 p.santini@pm.univpm.it
Screpanti Laura Q170_034 +39 071220 4383 l.screpanti@staff.univpm.it
Senigagliesi Linda Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 l.senigagliesi@pm.univpm.it
Serafini Luca      
Seri Paolo      
Sernani Paolo Q165_191 +39 071220 4900 p.sernani@univpm.it
Terenzi Alessandro PTTT_059C +39 071220 4486 a.terenzi@pm.univpm.it