Postdoc Fellow*

* 2020, June

Name Room Phone Email
Bartolucci Veronica      
Battaglioni Massimo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 m.battaglioni@pm.univpm.it
Bonifazi Gianluca      
Calamanti Chiara Q160_151 +39 071220 4896 c.calamanti@pm.univpm.it
Cataldo Antonino     a.cataldo@univpm.it
Cervellieri Alice Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 a.cervellieri@staff.univpm.it
Christopher Hardly Joseph Q170_058 +39 071220 4459 h.j.christopher@staff.univpm.it
Ciuccoli Nicolò Q170_034 +39 071220 4383 n.ciuccoli@staff.univpm.it
De Maso - Gentile Giuseppe Q165_119 +39 071220 4834 g.demaso@univpm.it
Dini Riccardo      
Falaschetti Laura Q165_187 +39 071220 4129 l.falaschetti@staff.univpm.it
Gabrielli Leonardo      
Giannini Valentina Q165_119 +39 071220 4834 v.giannini@univpm.it
Mencarelli Davide   +39 071220 4840 d.mencarelli@univpm.it
Mengarelli Alessandro Q170_051 +39 071220 4452 a.mengarelli@staff.univpm.it
Micozzi Francesca Q165_119 +39 071220 4834 f.micozzi@univpm.it
Moccia Sara Q165_196B +39 071220 4825 s.moccia@staff.univpm.it
Nabissi Giacomo Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 g.nabissi@univpm.it
Palma Lorenzo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 l.palma@pm.univpm.it
Paolanti Marina Q165_191 +39 071220 4900 m.paolanti@staff.univpm.it
Pavoni Eleonora Q170_058 +39 071220 4459 e.pavoni@staff.univpm.it
Pepa Lucia Q170_040 +39 071220 4193 l.pepa@staff.univpm.it
Pettinari Luca Alberto      
Pizzuti Andrea Q160_151 +39 071220 4961 a.pizzuti@staff.univpm.it
Prist Mariorosario Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 m.prist@univpm.it
Proietti Pagnotta Daniele Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 d.proietti@pm.univpm.it
Pugliese Arianna Q170_034 +39 071220 4383 a.pugliese@staff.univpm.it
Rafaiani Giulia      
Romeo Luca Q165_191 +39 071220 4900 l.romeo@univpm.it
Rosetti Roberto Q160_151 +39 071220 4961 r.rosetti@univpm.it
Santini Paolo     p.santini@pm.univpm.it
Screpanti Laura Q170_034 +39 071220 4383 l.screpanti@staff.univpm.it
Senigagliesi Linda Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 l.senigagliesi@pm.univpm.it
Serafini Luca      
Sernani Paolo Q165_191 +39 071220 4900 p.sernani@univpm.it