Postdoc Fellow*

* 2022, April 8th

Name Room Phone Email
Abbonizio Sara      
Azman Siti Nur Afifa Binti      
Baldini Alessandro Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 a.baldini@univpm.it
Battaglioni Massimo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 m.battaglioni@univpm.it
Bernardini Michele Q165_196 +39 071220 4825 m.bernardini@univpm.it
Bolognini Sara Q165_119 +39 071220 4482 s.bolognini@univpm.it
Bonifazi Gianluca Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 g.bonifazi@univpm.it
Christopher Hardly Joseph Q170_058 +39 071220 4459 h.j.christopher@univpm.it
Ciattaglia Gianluca Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 g.ciattaglia@univpm.it
Ciuccoli Nicolò Q170_034 +39 071220 4383 n.ciuccoli@univpm.it
Dourou Nefeli Aikaterini      
Felicetti Andrea      
Felicetti Riccardo Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 r.felicetti@univpm.it
Galdelli Alessandro Q165_132 +39 071220 4372 a.galdelli@univpm.it
Gentili Andrea Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 a.gentili@univpm.it
Giannini Valentina Q165_119 +39 071220 4482 v.giannini@univpm.it
Iadarola Grazia Q165_170 +39 071220 4102 g.iadarola@univpm.it
Kayte Sangramsing     s.n.kayte@univpm.it
Limosani Francesca     f.limosani@univpm.it
Manoni Lorenzo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 l.manoni@univpm.it
Marcantoni Ilaria Q170_053 +39 071220 4465 i.marcantoni@univpm.it
Mengarelli Alessandro Q170_051 +39 071220 4452 a.mengarelli@univpm.it
Migliorelli Lucia Q165_196 +39 071220 4825 l.migliorelli@univpm.it
Mircoli Alex Q165_254 +39 071220 4547 a.mircoli@univpm.it
Morrone Giovanni     g.morrone@univpm.it
Nabissi Giacomo Q170_050 +39 071220 4462 g.nabissi@univpm.it
Nchekwube Chukwudi David       
Paoletti Michele     m.paoletti@univpm.it
Pizzuti Andrea Q160_151 +39 071220 4961 a.pizzuti@univpm.it
Raggiunto Sara Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 s.raggiunto@univpm.it
Romeo Luca      
Sabbatini Luisiana Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 l.sabbatini@univpm.it
Santini Paolo Q165_208 +39 071220 4128 p.santini@univpm.it
Sbrollini Agnese Q170_053 +39 071220 4465 a.sbrollini@univpm.it
Screpanti Laura Q170_034 +39 071220 4383 l.screpanti@univpm.it
Serafini Luca     l.serafini@univpm.it
Seri Paolo      
Sospiro Paolo     p.sospiro@univpm.it
Tigrini Andrea Q170_051 +39 071220 4452 a.tigrini@univpm.it
Virgili Luca Q165_122 +39 071220 4247 l.virgili@univpm.it